Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Henrique
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John Alan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Nice Clean Family Owned Motel

    There are freight trains running throughout the night blasting their horns as they pass by the crossings.
    This is a nice motel style facility located in Warm Springs which is near Roosevelt's Little White House. The village is one of those small southern towns that rolls up the sidewalks at night and there is no place to eat after hours. Luckily there is a gas station with convenience store that sells basic supplies (junk food?).
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wayne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018

    Great town

    Very nice clean and friendly people.
    Rich
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. Mai 2018

    It was forgettable.

    My wife killed 2 cockroaches. The walls had dirty handprints on it. The chain on the door was missing. Breakfast does not start until 7 and we had to leave before then. This was EXTREMELY disappointing as it was one of the main reasons why we chose this place.
    The beds were comfortable.
    lulu
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samuel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. April 2018

    Very enjoyable, for resting up, for visiting historic sites, and for my business meeting.

    Have a written list of eateries and their hours. Some places only serve a lunch, from about 11 or so to 2:30 or 3. A simple map to the additional name-brand restaurants in Manchester could be printed and given out.
    Good breakfasts. Happy to have reliable internet in my room when I needed to work and communicate. Nice to have first floor room where I could park my cycle right outside without having to climb floors. Great walking distance to local shops, eateries, and historic sites. Was able to run a route of several miles one day.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. April 2018
    Great location
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHASTITY
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Had a great stay would stay again and recommend to others

    Have no complaints
    It was walking distance to everything
    Kimberly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carli
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. April 2018
    Not much of a breakfast selection.
    The staff were very nice.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. April 2018
    Noisy. You can hear people outside your room.
    Clean room and a comfortable bed
    Joanneq
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. April 2018
    Staff was very service oriented.
    Cecil
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Nothing
    Comfortable bed very convenient to shops downtown staff very friendlyn
    robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018

    very pleasant and peaceful and quite

    nothing
    everything
Bewertungen werden geladen