Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    trancita
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    Hotel staff and local businesses were very friendly and welcoming
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 6, 2018

    Perfect place at a decent price. Good location for where we wanted to be.

    Breakfast wasn't much of anything. If you don't have much, at least let me get a big cup of coffee..lol. The beds were a little firm. If you aren't very booked, how about spreading out the rooms some and not putting people above the people on the ground. Wasn't terrible, just annoying.
    Room was good - dated, but clean and that's what matters. Plenty of pillows. I was able to get a heavier blanket at the front. The hairdryer was wonky so the owner let me use hers! Staff was very nice and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Could use a little updating.
    Clean
    christine
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 31, 2018

    It was a good experience for the money.

    Complimentary breakfast was not much, but then again it's complimentary!
    Good location. Clean.
    Harold
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018

    hidden gem. Very reasonable price at great location.

    AC was slightly tricky. Had a hard time getting it set.
    booked late because unsure of coming weather. The Inn is an old school drive up motel.Interior is dated but our room was very clean. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of the room. Staff VERY friendly.
    doug
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henrique
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Alan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    Nice Clean Family Owned Motel

    There are freight trains running throughout the night blasting their horns as they pass by the crossings.
    This is a nice motel style facility located in Warm Springs which is near Roosevelt's Little White House. The village is one of those small southern towns that rolls up the sidewalks at night and there is no place to eat after hours. Luckily there is a gas station with convenience store that sells basic supplies (junk food?).
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 16, 2018

    Great town

    Very nice clean and friendly people.
    Rich
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 13, 2018

    It was forgettable.

    My wife killed 2 cockroaches. The walls had dirty handprints on it. The chain on the door was missing. Breakfast does not start until 7 and we had to leave before then. This was EXTREMELY disappointing as it was one of the main reasons why we chose this place.
    The beds were comfortable.
    lulu
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 28, 2018

    Very enjoyable, for resting up, for visiting historic sites, and for my business meeting.

    Have a written list of eateries and their hours. Some places only serve a lunch, from about 11 or so to 2:30 or 3. A simple map to the additional name-brand restaurants in Manchester could be printed and given out.
    Good breakfasts. Happy to have reliable internet in my room when I needed to work and communicate. Nice to have first floor room where I could park my cycle right outside without having to climb floors. Great walking distance to local shops, eateries, and historic sites. Was able to run a route of several miles one day.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 25, 2018
    Great location
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHASTITY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Had a great stay would stay again and recommend to others

    Have no complaints
    It was walking distance to everything
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...