This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Don
    us
    6.2
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sw
    us
    9.2
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeannette
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    us
    5.8
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    us
    7.1
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liz Patterson
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    Everything was good
    Nice and quiet
    Donnyell
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    It was great i will be back.
    I wanted a hot buffet to eat for breakfast. Plz add restaurant. I liked everything.
    Bed was very comfortable after a long day at work the hot shower and the fluffy bed made my night complete thanks and the front desk clerk was very helpful first he changed me from upstairs to a flat and my remote didn't work I called him he came right on and programmed it. I will most definitely been back.
    us
    7.5
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us
    9.2
    December 11, 2017
    The room was clean and comfortable. I especially liked and APPRECIATED that the room was clean and not just covered up with fragrances and perfumes which my family are allergic too. The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was great with a variety of choices. They made your waffles hot and fresh as soon as you asked for them.
    penny
    us
    8.3
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    We had a very quiet and pleasant stay.
    No complaints whatsoever!
    Really quiet, rural area. The staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful!
    Donald
    us
    6.7
    December 4, 2017
    Not bad for the cost.
    Fecal matter underneath toilet seat. Air conditioner very loud. Automobile noise from parking lot.
    Coffee and snacks in Lobby area. Fridge in room. Close to Callaway Gardens.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gina
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolene
    us
    9.2
    November 30, 2017
    Good value for the money with convenient location in Warm Springs.
    Liked everything. Breakfast a little sparse.
    Very friendly helpful staff. Large room with microwave and refrigerator. Convenient location.
    Linda Smothers
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Great stay
    The staff was amazing went above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable the room was very clean and comfortable thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    Catherine
    us
    7.5
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stephanie
    us
    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close