点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.5
员工
8.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    Henrique
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John Alan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日

    Nice Clean Family Owned Motel

    There are freight trains running throughout the night blasting their horns as they pass by the crossings.
    This is a nice motel style facility located in Warm Springs which is near Roosevelt's Little White House. The village is one of those small southern towns that rolls up the sidewalks at night and there is no place to eat after hours. Luckily there is a gas station with convenience store that sells basic supplies (junk food?).
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wayne
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Great town

    Very nice clean and friendly people.
    Rich
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月13日

    It was forgettable.

    My wife killed 2 cockroaches. The walls had dirty handprints on it. The chain on the door was missing. Breakfast does not start until 7 and we had to leave before then. This was EXTREMELY disappointing as it was one of the main reasons why we chose this place.
    The beds were comfortable.
    lulu
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samuel
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Very enjoyable, for resting up, for visiting historic sites, and for my business meeting.

    Have a written list of eateries and their hours. Some places only serve a lunch, from about 11 or so to 2:30 or 3. A simple map to the additional name-brand restaurants in Manchester could be printed and given out.
    Good breakfasts. Happy to have reliable internet in my room when I needed to work and communicate. Nice to have first floor room where I could park my cycle right outside without having to climb floors. Great walking distance to local shops, eateries, and historic sites. Was able to run a route of several miles one day.
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月25日
    Great location
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHASTITY
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Had a great stay would stay again and recommend to others

    Have no complaints
    It was walking distance to everything
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carli
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日
    Not much of a breakfast selection.
    The staff were very nice.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    Noisy. You can hear people outside your room.
    Clean room and a comfortable bed
    Joanneq
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    Staff was very service oriented.
    Cecil
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Nothing
    Comfortable bed very convenient to shops downtown staff very friendlyn
    robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    very pleasant and peaceful and quite

    nothing
    everything
正在载入点评