Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018

    Great place for a great price.

    The staff was very friendly checking in. I was late on check out day, but they told me not to rush and to take my time. It was a very quiet and well maintained hotel. I would definitely stay there again!!
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy Rambo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Great little hotel and town

    No problems if u dont mind older hotel .
    Convenient to area attractions and town
    Terry o
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2018
    Showing it's age. Missed matched furniture, holes in bath tub ( towel bar in bath tub ripped off , not replaced . Carpet very old . Everything sticky to touch, remote, ....
    Owner extremely helpful, very friendly. Breakfast and coffee we're great!
    Joy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2018
    Very clean, quiet, friendly staff.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2018

    Great small friendly motel in town

    Don’t have high expectations and you’ll enjoy your stay, all the basics are here for comfortable visit.
    Just a short walk from several restaurants and a short drive from the Little White House.
    Teresa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    trancita
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    Hotel staff and local businesses were very friendly and welcoming
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 6, 2018

    Perfect place at a decent price. Good location for where we wanted to be.

    Breakfast wasn't much of anything. If you don't have much, at least let me get a big cup of coffee..lol. The beds were a little firm. If you aren't very booked, how about spreading out the rooms some and not putting people above the people on the ground. Wasn't terrible, just annoying.
    Room was good - dated, but clean and that's what matters. Plenty of pillows. I was able to get a heavier blanket at the front. The hairdryer was wonky so the owner let me use hers! Staff was very nice and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Could use a little updating.
    Clean
    christine
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 31, 2018

    It was a good experience for the money.

    Complimentary breakfast was not much, but then again it's complimentary!
    Good location. Clean.
    Harold
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018

    hidden gem. Very reasonable price at great location.

    AC was slightly tricky. Had a hard time getting it set.
    booked late because unsure of coming weather. The Inn is an old school drive up motel.Interior is dated but our room was very clean. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and condition of the room. Staff VERY friendly.
    doug
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henrique
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Alan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    Nice Clean Family Owned Motel

    There are freight trains running throughout the night blasting their horns as they pass by the crossings.
    This is a nice motel style facility located in Warm Springs which is near Roosevelt's Little White House. The village is one of those small southern towns that rolls up the sidewalks at night and there is no place to eat after hours. Luckily there is a gas station with convenience store that sells basic supplies (junk food?).
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...